This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.9
Value
7.8
Reviews
    us
    5.0
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    10
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liam
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirella
    us
    8.8
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon Moore
    us
    9.6
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    Great Location! Friendly staff,
    Andrew Ford
    us
    4.6
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred and John
    us
    7.9
    September 12, 2017
    Pleasant stay in the Catskills
    No real complaints.
    Very nice continental breakfast served next to the fire in the morning was a surprise treat. Our room was cozy and comfortable and we appreciated the free wifi and cable TV. The location is right on the river.
    john
    us
    6.7
    September 11, 2017
    good getaway for 2 nights with the kids, rustic, charm, cheap, clean
    towels kind of old and used bar of soap in bathroom. offer squeeze bottles of soap that they could refill instead. it's a budget friendly cozy woodsy place but old soap is weird.
    not much for breakfast offering, cheerios and bagels, oj and coffee cozy, simple, no frills, close enough to where we wanted to explore, friendly staff. cheap mountain style accomadations and clean. i would stay again.
    Roberta
    us
    8.3
    August 9, 2017
    No ice machine - yet owner brought some from their other hotel. Not even a cup in the room. Simple continental bkfst.
    Very plain yet clean and comfortable.
    Caitlin
    us
    6.7
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katharina
    us
    10
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    10
    July 10, 2017
    Great staff. Friendly and informative about local area activities .
    Dillon
    us
    10
    July 10, 2017
    Great Weekend!!
    Very nice, quaint. Everything we couldn't wanted for the money.
    Brian
    us
    8.3
    June 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorraine
    us
    9.6
    June 12, 2017
    Al in all it was really good
    No outlets in the bathroom
    Having breakfast was great
    us
    10
    May 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lawrence
    us
    8.3
    May 21, 2017
    Comfy little roadside lodge.
    The water pressure in the shower was weak. Other than that, the room was just fine.
    For a budget lodge/motel, It was more than I hoped for. The proprietors were helpful and pleasant. They offered us a choice of dvd's when we checked in. The room was clean. We opened the window facing the creek and slept to the sounds of rushing water and soft breezes. The next morning, they had a lovely fire going in the breakfast room. The simple continental breakfast was a welcomed surprise.
Loading reviews...
Close